Elenco Società Affiliate

 

 

 

AC Garda  https://www.acgarda.com/home.html

 

  

 

AC Zevio http://aczevio1925.com/

 

 

 

 

ACD Cadidavid https://www.acdcadidavid.it/

 

 

 

 

ACD Oppeano http://acdoppeano.altervista.org/?doing_wp_cron=1559051712.5249578952789306640625

  

 

 

ACD Povegliano Veronese http://www.acdpoveglianovr.it/

 

 

 

 

ACD Scaligera http://www.acscaligera.it/

 

    

 

 

ACD Sommacustoza 08 https://www.facebook.com/Sommacustoza08/

 

 

 

AD Calcio Illasi https://illasicalcio.wordpress.com/

  

 

ASD Accademia Siracusa http://www.accademiasiracusa.com/

 

 

 

 

ASD Alpo Lepanto http://www.asalpo.it/

 

 

ASD Arcole http://asdarcole.blogspot.com/

  

 

ASD Ares Calcio Verona https://www.facebook.com/arescalcio77/

 

 

 

ASD Atletico Pressana C5 https://www.atleticopressanac5.it/

 

 

ASD Bevilacqua Calcio  http://www.bevilacquacalcio.it/

 

 

ASD Boys Buttapedra 2006  http://www.asdboysbuttapedra2006.it/

 

 

ASD Boys Gazzo  

 

 

 

ASD Bovolone 1918  https://www.facebook.com/calciobovolone/

 

 

ASD Calcio Ceresarese  http://www.asdceresarese.org/#/

 

 

ASD Chiampo https://www.asdchiampo.it/

 

 

ASD Isola 1966  

 

 

ASD Lemine Almenno http://www.leminealmennocalcio.it/homepage.php

 

 

ASD Malcesine Calcio https://www.facebook.com/malcesine.top/

 

 

 

ASD Noi La Sorgente https://www.asdnoilasorgente.it/calcio/

  

 

ASD Peschiera del Garda https://www.calciopeschiera.it/

 

 

ASD Polisportiva Intrepida http://www.intrepidacalcioverona.it/

 

 

ASD Polisportiva Negrar https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Sports-Team/Polisportiva-Negrar-1615567185438160/

 

 

 

ASD Real Minerbe 2014 https://sites.google.com/view/asdrealminerbe2014/home?authuser=0

 

 

 

ASD Sacco San Giorgio https://www.facebook.com/SaccoSanGiorgioCalcio/

 

 

 

ASD US Casaleone 1956 https://www.facebook.com/AsdCasaleone1956/

 

 

ASD Valdorcia http://www.asdvaldorcia.it/

 

 

 

ASD Villafranca http://www.asvillafranca.com/

 

 

 

Aurora Cavalponica 2009 https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Amateur-Sports-Team/Aurora-Cavalponica-Promozione-567399386717773/

 

 

Lovers Palazzolo https://loverspalazzolo.myblog.it/

 

 

PGS Concordia http://concordiacalcio.it/

 

 

Polisportiva Belfiorese http://www.belfiorese.it/wp/

 

 

Polisportiva Olimpia
Ponte Crencano
https://www.olimpiapontecrencano.it/

 

 

 

Polisportiva Pedemonte  

 

 

Polisportiva San Michele https://www.facebook.com/polisportiva.sanmichele

 

 

Real San Massimo 2000 https://www.facebook.com/realSanMassimo2000/

 

 

SSD Nogara Calcio https://www.facebook.com/NogaraCalcio/

 

 

SSD Valdalpone Roncà  

 

 

US Albaronco  

 

 

US Boca Junior http://www.bocajunior.it/

 

 

US Saval Maddalena http://aldopi.altervista.org/calcio/

 

 

USD Alense https://usdalense.wordpress.com/

 

 

USD AQS Borgo Veneto http://www.athestequadrifogliosaletto.it/ 

 

 

USD Arco https://www.arcocalcio.it/

 

 

USD Bonavigo https://www.facebook.com/BonavigoCalcio/

 

 

USD Borgoprimomaggio https://www.facebook.com/Borgoprimomaggio/

 

 

USD Croz ZAI https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Local-Business/USD-CROZ-ZAI-2125238057789798/
Seguici anche su instagram